January 25th, 2019

New album “A Rock Supreme”out April 26th + new single out today

Finally able to share that on April 26th we’re releasing our new album “A Rock Supreme”!

It will be available as a Gatefold LP, Digipak CD, Limited Box Set and Download/Stream. Pre-orders start very soon.

Today we’re also releasing our new single “Dance Dance Dance”, available on all digital services.

Stream/download: http://smarturl.it/DDD_Single

The album is produced by GGGarth Richardson. All artwork is made by Ulf Lundén.

Album Tracklist:
1. I’m In A Band
2. I Love Love
3. We’re Crazy
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Lipstick City
6. Fists Up High
7. Party
8. You Got Today
9. That Girl
10. Burn in Hell
11. You Can’t Keep Us Down