New Album and Teaser Track

We’re extremely excited to announce the release of our new album “Fire Music” out February 6-11th 2015. Equally excited to be able to share a track, “Gonna Be A Fight Tonight”, from the album with you this early. Below is a teaser clip with footage from the 2014 Motörhead Motörboat cruise, our show at Gröna Lund in Stockholm in May this year and the recording of the new album. Enjoy!

Pre-order album here.

Stream/download “Gonna Be A Fight”:

Teaser clip on Vimeo

Fire Music track listing:
01. Wild Woman
02. The Twisting Knife
03. Gonna Be A Fight Tonight
04. Body Bags
05. Live forever
06. Do You Wanna Rock
07. Getting Into Drugs
08. Watch You Slide
09. I Will Break Your Heart
10. Piranha
11. She Ain’t Coming Home