Full Of Regret video premiere

MTV2 (+ MTV2.com) and mtvU (+ mtvU.com) will premiere the video for “Full of Regret” tomorrow, May 12:th, at 6AM, EST! That means 12 noon on mainland Europe, 11AM in the UK, 1PM in Finland, 3AM Pacific Standard Time….and so on. Enjoy!