Dance Dance Dance music video out now

Our brand new music video for “Dance Dance Dance” is here. Directed by Amir Chamdin. Check it out!

Director: Amir Chamdin
DOP: Crille Forsberg
Production Company: Pavlova/Wentzel


New album “A Rock Supreme”out April 26th + new single out today

Finally able to share that on April 26th we’re releasing our new album “A Rock Supreme”!

It will be available as a Gatefold LP, Digipak CD, Limited Box Set and Download/Stream. Pre-orders start very soon.

Today we’re also releasing our new single “Dance Dance Dance”, available on all digital services.


The album is produced by GGGarth Richardson. All artwork is made by Ulf Lundén.

Album Tracklist:
1. I’m In A Band
2. I Love Love
3. We’re Crazy
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Lipstick City
6. Fists Up High
7. Party
8. You Got Today
9. That Girl
10. Burn in Hell
11. You Can’t Keep Us Down

Burn In Hell Music Video

Remember we asked you to film us during our latest tour? Well here’s the result – a music video for Burn In Hell made by YOU!

Thanks to Mohave for editing and to all of you for coming out to see us.